Executive Officers

 

Stephen McCown - President

 Steve McCown

smccown@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

Larry Marinovic - Executive Vice President Lending

Larry Marinovic

lmarinovic@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

Amy Mrsny - Executive Vice President Operations

Amy Mrsny

amrsny@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

Georgia Anderson - Assistant Vice President Deposit Operations 

 Georgia

ganderson@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

Stormie Wright - Loan Operations Officer

 Stormie

swright@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

Jennifer Kermoade - Cashier & Information Security Officer

 Jenni

jkermoade@unitedrepublicbank.com

 

John Christensen - Compliance Officer

John

jchristensen@unitedrepublicbank.com

 Return to Top